Mid Argyll, Kintyre and the Islands Area Community Planning Group Membership

Partner Organisation	Contact Name
Argyll and Bute Council	Cllr John Armour, Cllr Dougie McFadzean & Cllr Jan Brown
Community Councils	Southend, The Laggan, Campbeltown, West Kintyre, East Kintyre, Tarbert & Skipness, Gigha, Islay, Jura, Colonsay, South Knapdale, North Knapdale, Ardrishaig, Lochgilphead, West Lochfyne, Furnace, Inveraray, Dunadd, Craignish
Police Scotland	Sgt Matt Shaw &, PC Laura Evans
Scottish Fire and Rescue	Stephen Kelly, Darren Gibb, Anthony McGloin, Christopher Spence, David Moore
Health and Social Care Partnership	Rory Munro, Jennifer Dryden
Highlands and Islands Enterprise	Morag Goodfellow
TSI	Kirsten Johnston, Margaret Wallace, Petra Pearce
Argyll Community Housing Association (ACHA)	Yvonne Angus, Michelle Mundie
Fyne Homes	Teresa (Tracy) Robertson, Iona MacPhail
West Highland Housing Association	Graeme Bruce
Living Well Network - MAKI	Lynn Johnstone
Citizens Advice Bureaux	Jen Broadhurst
Clyde Fisherman's Association	Kenny McNab
National Farmers Union	Lauren Worrell
Skills Development Scotland	Susan MacRae
Caledonian MacBrayne	Victoria Shaw, Tommy Gore
Department for Work and Pensions	Elizabeth MacBrayne, Kevin Allibone, May Cross
Live Argyll	Robert Judge
Live Argyll – Community Learning Service	Dawn Park, Jamie Titterton, Rhona Grant, Wendy Reid
Transport Scotland	Neil MacFarlane
Argyll College UHI	Dhonna McCallum, Jackie MacPherson, Mairi MacCuaig
South Islay Development Trust	Alyson McGillivray
South Kintyre Development Trust	Eric Spence
Tarbert and Skipness Community Trust	Jane Cowen
Scottish and Southern Energy	Caitlin Quinn
Time for Change Argyll and Bute	Cathy Cameron

Architecture and Design Scotland	Mark Dowey
Forestry and Land Scotland	Donald McNeill, Jeni West
Argyll and the Isles Tourism Co-Operative (Wild	Emma Clark, Heather Thomas-Smith
About Argyll)	
Culture Heritage and Arts (CHArts) Argyll and Isles	Kathleen O'Neill, Muriel MacKaveney
Mid Argyll Chamber of Commerce	Jane MacLeod
We Are With You	Yvonne McLeod
Carr Gomm	Becs Barker
Climate Action Town (SKDT)	Sharyn Lock
Poverty Alliance	Becky Hothersall
Kintyre Link Club	Liam Coyle
ALI Energy	Lynda Mitchell